FLOGAS IRISH JUNIOR OPEN SERIES EUROPE’S PREMIER JUNIOR GOLF SERIES

PLEASE SELECT ANY EVENTS YOU WISH TO ENTER AND CONTINUE TO THE SECURE PAYMENT PAGE TO FINISH THE ENTRY. Competitors will be placed In their respected age category between 5 and 18 upon receipt of entry. IF THERE IS ANY PROBLEMS PLEASE CONTACT +447849576678/ 00447849576678 :
 Ulster Series (Holywood Golf Club Monday 16th July) Closing Date: Monday 25th June
 Munster Series (Dundrum Golf Resort Monday 23rd July) Closing Date: Monday 2nd July
 Connacht Series (Galway Bay Golf Resort Wednesday 25th July) Closing Date: Wednesday 4th July
 Leinster Series (The Heritage Golf Resort Tuesday 31st July) Closing Date: Tuesday 10th July
 Masters Series (Tulfarris Golf Resort Wednesday 15th August) Closing Date: Wednesday 25th July

Finale (Killymoon Golf Club Monday 27th & Tuesday 28th August) Closing Date: Monday 6th August

 Monday 27th August: 13-15 & 16-18 Year Olds
 Tuesday 28th August: 5-7, 8-9 & 10-12 year olds
 PHOTOGRAPHS MAY BE TAKEN AT THE EVENTS AND USED FOR MARKETING PURPOSES, PLEASE TICK THIS BOX IF YOU DO NOT WISH FOR THESE PHOTOGRAPHS TO BE USED.

COMPETITORS CAN ENTER AS MANY EVENTS AS THEY WISH WITH NONE OF THE EVENTS REQUIRING PRE QUALIFYING.

YOU WILL RECEIVE A CONFIRMATION EMAIL UP TO 24 HOURS AFTER ENTERING. IF YOU DO NOT RECEIVE THIS PLEASE CONTACT THE TELEPHONE NUMBER ABOVE.